Richard’s Testamonial

Posted: February 10, 2012 in Uncategorized

Kevin’s experience as a cross-fit trainer and a nutrionist has changed my perspective about keeping healthy and physically fit. Before I joined his class and endured his dietary program, I was struggling with other programs; most of them “home gyms” and confusing diets I have to monitor constantly. I’ve seen some good results, but it became difficult to maintain this kind of lifestyle. Hence, I kept going back to the drawing board and spending more money looking for something easier until I met Kevin. It has been seven months since I have been consistently attending his class and enduring his dietary program. I am now more fit and possess a physique I’ve never had. Kevin’s knowledge of physical training can be justified through my physical appearance and the experiences I had – lifting heavier weights, more effective pull-up repetitions, higher jumps, faster sprints, more endurance, less joint pains, and a more positive outlook on myself. I have to say, I am proud to be part of the genetic freak fitness team!

-Richard

Leave a Reply

