Kristie Testamonial

Posted: February 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

At the beginning of 2011 I was 178 lbs and very unhappy with myself. Like most women, I spent years “dieting” and watching my weight yo-yo up and down. I was hitting my mid 40’s and thinking to myself – how the heck am I going to get my body to a healthy state?? Things get so hard after 40, will I be able to do it? Did I have the willpower?
Starting with Weight Watchers, I monitored what I was putting into my body. And I lost weight! Almost 20 lbs! But I hit a plateau and thought I’d be stuck there. Hey, I went from a size 12/14 to a size 8/10 – that’s reasonable, right?
I still wasn’t incorporating a lot of exercise into my life, so I started walking daily and dropped a little bit more.
Then I met Kevin Cann…
In 4 short months, my body has become stronger and more toned than I thought I could ever achieve. My eating regiment has changed too – I have more energy and focus than I have had in years. Yes, changes are hard, the workouts can be exhausting and giving up certain food items was tough – but the RESULTS I see in the mirror are what make me a believer.
Kevin is able to assess each individual and determine what their starting point is; then create a daily workout that is challenging and provides continued progression in strength, mobility and flexibility. His extensive knowledge of nutrition and of the processes of the human body is seemingly never ending. He is always willing to answer questions and provide scientific research to back up his answers. I enjoy reading his articles he posts on his blog. He is constantly working to find the best solutions for each of us in our workout, recovery and dietary health.
I am grateful to Kevin for his knowledge and support; I wouldn’t be where I am today and I certainly wouldn’t be on the road I’m on for my future.
Thank you, Kevin.

Kristie Raymond

Leave a Reply

