Katelin’s Testamonial

Posted: February 25, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Just a couple of months ago I was diagnosed with GERD and IBS-C. At the time I couldn’t eat anything without having heartburn or an upset stomach. My doctor put me on multiple medications as a way to “relieve” my symptoms.  Being only 27 years old and an athlete most of my life, I  just couldn’t believe that I would have to be on prescription medications (ones that have some serious side effects)  for the rest of my life. That is when I decided to find someone well versed in health and nutrition to see if there was a natural solution to my digestive  issues. That is when I came across Kevin.  He helped fix my diet, and also placed me on a supplemental regimen. Since working with Kevin I no longer have to take my meds that my doctor prescribed and have been symptom free since then.

 

Katelin

Leave a Reply

